PSE Board of Directors

Board Meeting Minutes and Agendas
Clicking the link above takes you to PSE’s Board Docs site where agendas with related materials are maintained, and Board Minutes are available to members as soon as they are approved by the board and signed by the State Secretary and State President. Executive board minutes are also available to members once they are approved by the executive board and signed by the State Secretary.

Click on the ENTER PUBLIC SITE, then select the year and select the meeting agenda you wish to view. Select VIEW THE AGENDA and you may browse the agenda by scrolling down the left hand side of the page or by using the arrows at the top of each page.  Agenda items with a paper icon indicate materials are attached to that particular agenda item.

President Charlotte Shindler
Rosalia School District
Email Charlotte Shindler

Vice President Annie Copeland
Membership Committee Chair, Policy Review Committee Chair
Yelm Community Schools
Email Annie Copeland

JacqueMeddles2Secretary Jacque Meddles
Legislative Council Chair
South Kitsap School District
Email Jacque Meddles

State Treasurer BJ Colvin
Financial Review Committee Chair
Walla Walla School District
Email BJ Colvin


Zone 1 Director Monti Franckowiak
Awards Committee Chair
PSE Board of Director
Email Monti Franckowiak

Susan Olson

Zone 2 Director Susan Olson
Education & Training Committee Chair
Deer Park School District
Email Susan Olson

MontiZone 3 Director Monty Chittim
Welcome Committee Chair
Quincy School District
Email Monty Chittim

Zone 4 Director Michelle Weier
State Grievance Panel Committee Chair
Yakima Food Service
Email Michelle Weier

Zone 5 Director Edy Lanphere
Emergency Relief Committee Chair
Evergreen School District
Email Edy Lanphere

Zone 6 Director Regina (Gina) Coleman
Sergeant-at-Arms Committee Chair
Tacoma Food Service
Email Gina Coleman

PSE_A_Logo_Main_2c(cmyk)Zone 7 Director Lorilee Thompson
Auburn PSEA
(253) 720-9086
Email Lorilee Thompson

Zone 8 Director Dick Sanderson
Scholarship Committee Chair
Meridian School District
Email Dick Sanderson

PSE_A_Logo_Main_2c(cmyk)Zone 9 Director (TBA)
Email Zone 9 Director

Zone 10 Director Deb Lewin
Sponsorship Committee Chair
Wenatchee School District
Email Deb Lewin

Zone 11 Director Jami Cross
Convention Committee Chair
Snohomish School District
Email Jami Cross

Zone 12 Director David Douglass
Elections Committee Chair
Aberdeen School District
Email David Douglass

PSE_A_Logo_Main_2c(cmyk)Zone 13 Director Rich Dustin
Western Washington University
Email Rich Dustin

Comments are closed.