Welcome, 2019-2020 Board of Directors!

Congratulations to our new 2019-2020 PSE Board of Directors. This year, at our Annual Convention, we voted in four new Zone Directors and one new member to our Executive Board. As of September 1, 2019, the members listed below are officially taking office as our Board of Directors. Please join us in giving a warm welcome to our new Board Members. Let’s wish all of them a year of building a better future for our union, our members, and our families and communities.

Newly Elected Positions:

Vice President – Monti Franckowiak
Zone 1 Director – DeWayne Winslow
Zone 5 Director – Cheryl O’Dell
Zone 7 Director – Janice Oten-Jensen
Zone 11 Director – David Nowotny

Returning Elected Positions:

President – Charlotte Shindler
Secretary – Jacque Meddles
Treasurer – BJ Colvin
Zone 2 Director – Susan Olson
Zone 3 Director – Monty Chittim
Zone 4 Director – Michelle Weier
Zone 6 Director – Gina Coleman
Zone 8 Director – Dick Sanderson
Zone 9 Director – Sandy Ruthruff
Zone 10 Director – Liz Lewis
Zone 12 Director – Dave Douglass
Zone 13 Director – Rich Dustin

As of September 1, 2019, we have also adopted our 2019-2020 State Bylaws which were voted on by elected delegates at Convention this August. Please take a look at the 2019-2020 State Bylaws in your Member Portal under “My Resources.”

Did you like this? Share it:

Comments are closed.