Regional Steward Training

PSE’s Regional Steward Training is available for leaders and those interested in taking on leadership roles in our union. This includes building reps, membership officers, classification reps, and other members in similar leadership roles. This training is designed to give you a better understanding of your role in your chapter, in your union, and in society. You will gain access to the knowledge and tools necessary to build a stronger chapter and a stronger union. Come join us, have an open mind, and be ready to share, because we are stronger together.

Dates and Locations:

North Kitsap – Wednesday, November 28, 5 pm – 8 pm – Register here.
Vancouver – Thursday, November 29, 5 pm – 8 pm – Register here.
Bethel – Friday, November 30, 5 pm – 8 pm – Register here.
Sedro Wooley – Saturday, December 1, 10 am – 1 pm – Register here.
Marysville – Saturday, December 1, 5 pm – 8 pm – Register here.
Tahoma – Monday, December 3, 5 pm – 8 pm – Register here.
Wenatchee – Tuesday, December 4, 5 pm – 8 pm – Register here.
Moses Lake – Wednesday, December 5, 5 pm – 8 pm – Register here.
Sunnyside – Thursday, December 6, 5 pm – 8 pm – Register here.
Tri-Cities – Friday, December 7, 5 pm – 8 pm – Register here.
Spokane – Saturday, December 8, 11 am – 2 pm – Register here.

For more information about your Regional Steward Training, please contact the Education and Training Manager at training@pseofwa.org.

 

 

 

 

Did you like this? Share it:

Comments are closed.