PSE Members elect new Zone Directors

This week, chapter leaders elected two new Zone Directors to PSE’s State Board of Directors.


Paraeducator Susan Olson (left) is the new Zone 2 Director. Pictured with PSE State President Charlotte Shindler.

Susan Olson from Deer Park Paraeducators was elected as Zone 2 Director.

Olson replaces Charlotte Shindler, who was elected as State President at Convention 2016.


Angie Wedekind (right) was elected as Zone 13 Director. She is the newest member of PSE’s Board of Directors.

Angie Wedekind from Central Washington University was elected as Zone 13 Director.

Wedekind replaces Tom Krabbenhoft.

Both of their terms begin immediately. Please join us in welcoming Susan and Angie to the PSE Board of Directors!

Did you like this? Share it:

Comments are closed.